This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

LKD2 -  (EVENT.jpg (2))
Thu 21 Jun

Let's Kill Disco

Attention! If you students thought disco was dead, then think again... Disco has been rearing its ca… More
Bongo Beats 2 -  (bongo beats.jpg)
Fri 22 Jun

Bongo Beats

Join us from 9pm for Lola's own take on Tiki. Our resident DJs pump sexy beats through our state-of-… More
Tribal 2 -  (event.jpg)
Sat 23 Jun

Tribal

Join Lola on Saturday nights for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on a paradi… More
Stay Lit Sundays (1) -  (staylit_relaunch_web].jpg)
Sun 24 Jun

Stay Lit Sundays

Stay Lit is back and better than ever with all new AMAZING drinks deals, NEW events and bangin’ DJ's… More
Shameless 2 -  (Shameless Artwork Event.jpg)
Mon 25 Jun

Shameless

There's a double takeover every Monday night here at Lola Lo! The team behind the legendary Fat Popp… More
J-Rocks 2 -  (event (1).jpg)
Wed 27 Jun

J-Rocks

J-Rocks has well and truly achieved legendary status, establishing itself as the Number one student … More
LKD3 -  (EVENT.jpg (2))
Thu 28 Jun

Let's Kill Disco

Attention! If you students thought disco was dead, then think again... Disco has been rearing its ca… More
England Vs Belgium -  (Event.jpg (10))
Thu 28 Jun

England Vs Belgium

It's only taken four long years, but the World Cup has returned, and with it? Football pop-ups, gian… More
Bongo Beats 3 -  (bongo beats.jpg)
Fri 29 Jun

Bongo Beats

Join us from 9pm for Lola's own take on Tiki. Our resident DJs pump sexy beats through our state-of-… More
Tribal 3 -  (event.jpg)
Sat 30 Jun

Tribal

Join Lola on Saturday nights for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on a paradi… More
Stay Lit Sundays (2) -  (staylit_relaunch_web].jpg)
Sun 01 Jul

Stay Lit Sundays

Stay Lit is back and better than ever with all new AMAZING drinks deals, NEW events and bangin’ DJ's… More
Shameless 3 -  (welcome party lola pic.png)
Mon 02 Jul

Shameless Welcome Party

Shameless and Mi Casa Su Casa present a massive welcome to all the summer students new and returning… More
J-Rocks Frat -  (event (1).jpg)
Wed 04 Jul

J-Rocks Frat Party

J-Rocks has well and truly achieved legendary status, establishing itself as the Number one student … More
LKD4 -  (EVENT.jpg (2))
Thu 05 Jul

Let's Kill Disco

Attention! If you students thought disco was dead, then think again... Disco has been rearing its ca… More
Bongo Beats 4 -  (bongo beats.jpg)
Fri 06 Jul

Bongo Beats

Join us from 9pm for Lola's own take on Tiki. Our resident DJs pump sexy beats through our state-of-… More
Wimbledon Pimms Party -  (Event.jpg (3))
Sat 07 Jul

Wimbledon Pimm's Party

You don’t have to be sports-mad to enjoy the magic of Wimbledon. There’s something exciting and qu… More
Stay Lit 3 -  (staylit_relaunch_web].jpg)
Sun 08 Jul

Stay Lit

Stay Lit is back and better than ever with all new AMAZING drinks deals, NEW events and bangin’ DJ's… More
Shameless 4 -  (white party lolas pic.png)
Mon 09 Jul

Shameless UV White Party

With Free glowsticks, UV face Paint, and UV White decor you can't go wrong at this very special lege… More
J-Rocks Tea Party ticket giveaway -  (Tea Party ticket giveaway Camberidge .jpg)
Wed 11 Jul

J-Rocks Tea Party ticket giveaway

This Wednesday you’re in for a real treat! We have TEN tickets to giveaway for Tea Party festival 20… More
LKD5 -  (EVENT.jpg (2))
Thu 12 Jul

Let's Kill Disco

Attention! If you students thought disco was dead, then think again... Disco has been rearing its ca… More
Bongo Beats 5 -  (bongo beats.jpg)
Fri 13 Jul

Bongo Beats

Join us from 9pm for Lola's own take on Tiki. Our resident DJs pump sexy beats through our state-of-… More
Sunset Sessions 5PM-9PM -  (Event.jpg (11))
Sat 14 Jul

Sunset Sessions 5PM-9PM

There's nothing better than a summer's evening dancing under a sunset with a cocktail in hand! We in… More
Tribal 4 -  (event.jpg)
Sat 14 Jul

Tribal

Join Lola on Saturday nights for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on a paradi… More
Stay Lit 4 -  (staylit_relaunch_web].jpg)
Sun 15 Jul

Stay Lit

Stay Lit is back and better than ever with all new AMAZING drinks deals, NEW events and bangin’ DJ's… More
Shameless 5 -  (BEACH PARTY LOLAS PIC.png)
Mon 16 Jul

Shameless Beach Party

Inflatable Beach balls and Lola cocktails mean another incredible beached themed Shameless and Mi Ca… More
J-Rocks 5 -  (event (1).jpg)
Wed 18 Jul

J-Rocks

J-Rocks has well and truly achieved legendary status, establishing itself as the Number one student … More
LKD6 -  (EVENT.jpg (2))
Thu 19 Jul

Let's Kill Disco

Attention! If you students thought disco was dead, then think again... Disco has been rearing its ca… More
Bongo Beats 6 -  (bongo beats.jpg)
Fri 20 Jul

Bongo Beats

Join us from 9pm for Lola's own take on Tiki. Our resident DJs pump sexy beats through our state-of-… More
Tribal 5 -  (event.jpg)
Sat 21 Jul

Tribal

Join Lola on Saturday nights for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on a paradi… More
Stay Lit 5 -  (staylit_relaunch_web].jpg)
Sun 22 Jul

Stay Lit

Stay Lit is back and better than ever with all new AMAZING drinks deals, NEW events and bangin’ DJ's… More
Shameless 6 -  (Shameless Artwork Event.jpg)
Mon 23 Jul

Shameless Zoo Party

Free Face painting and prizes for the best dressed as one of our favorite summer events returns to S… More
J-Rocks 6 -  (event (1).jpg)
Wed 25 Jul

J-Rocks

J-Rocks has well and truly achieved legendary status, establishing itself as the Number one student … More
LKD7 -  (EVENT.jpg (2))
Thu 26 Jul

Let's Kill Disco

Attention! If you students thought disco was dead, then think again... Disco has been rearing its ca… More
PIMMS GARDEN PARTY -  (Event.jpg (4))
Fri 27 Jul

PIMM'S GARDEN PARTY

From the mint leaves and sliced strawberries to the ratio of Pimm's and lemonade...here's everything… More
Tribal 6 -  (event.jpg)
Sat 28 Jul

Tribal

Join Lola on Saturday nights for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on a paradi… More
Stay Lit 6 -  (staylit_relaunch_web].jpg)
Sun 29 Jul

Stay Lit

Stay Lit is back and better than ever with all new AMAZING drinks deals, NEW events and bangin’ DJ's… More
Shameless 7 -  (Shameless Artwork Event.jpg)
Mon 30 Jul

Shameless

There's a double takeover every Monday night here at Lola Lo! The team behind the legendary Fat Popp… More
J-Rocks 4 -  (event (1).jpg)
Wed 01 Aug

J-Rocks

J-Rocks has well and truly achieved legendary status, establishing itself as the Number one student … More