This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

Tuesday 25th September – Hawaii UV party -  (week2.jpg)
Tue 25 Sep

Hawaii UV party

Lola Lo and Déjà vu events are back for our second week and this time it’s a UV party.  Students, Cl… More
26.09.18 Wild Wednesday UV party -  (wild wednesday 727x660.jpg)
Wed 26 Sep

Wild Wednesday UV Party

Couldn’t get enough from last week? Wild Wednesdays are back for the second week, throwing a UV Part… More
ALOHA - Student pack competition -  (IMG_0872.jpeg)
Thu 27 Sep

ALOHA - Student pack competition

The bongos are back for a second week in a row but this week we are also giving away the ultimate st… More
Bongo Beats (1) (3) -  (Event.jpg (3))
Fri 28 Sep

Bongo Beats

Bongo Beats at Lola Lo is the most exclusive Friday night party in Manchester! Join us for two for … More
National Drink a beer day! -  (drink beer.jpg)
Fri 28 Sep

National Drink a beer day!

Here at Lola Lo we take national holidays very seriously, and today (as if you didn’t already know…)… More
Tribal 29.09 -  (event.jpg)
Sat 29 Sep

Tribal

Join Lola on Saturday nights for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on a paradi… More
Tuesday 2nd October – Hawaii Money Drop -  (week 3.jpg)
Tue 02 Oct

Hawaii Money Drop

Ok, so his is a little crazy, we are going to drop actual cash from the ceiling. No need to bring a … More
03.10.18 Wild Wednesday Beach Party -  (wild wednesday 727x660.jpg)
Wed 03 Oct

Wild Wednesday - Go Wild Beach Party

Featuring Hawaiian shirts, tropical cocktails, summer sounds and many surprises. Be in with a chance… More
ALOHA - Hosted by Love Island's Josh -  (IMG_0878.jpeg)
Thu 04 Oct

ALOHA - Hosted by Love Island's Josh

One of the summer’s hottest TV stars is coming to Aloha for one night only. Josh Denzel from Love Is… More
National Get Funky Day -  (get funky.jpg)
Fri 05 Oct

Tropic of Funk

National get funky day can on mean one thing… amazing afros, glitter balls and dizzying dance moves!… More
Tribal 06.10 -  (event.jpg)
Sat 06 Oct

Tribal

Join Lola on Saturday nights for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on a paradi… More
Tuesday 9th October – Hawaii Beach party -  (week 4.jpg)
Tue 09 Oct

Tuesday 9th October – Hawaii Beach party

We will have inflatables, beach balls, maybe even a sand pit or two, and much more, Bring your shade… More
10.10.18 Wild Wednesday Karaoke -  (wild wednesday 727x660.jpg)
Wed 10 Oct

Wild Wednesday Karaoke

Putting a fresh twist on the ancient art of karaoke, using the new look screens in the venue; grab a… More
ALOHA - Live Sax -  (IMG_0872.jpeg)
Thu 11 Oct

ALOHA - Live sax

We are bringing back the live Sax player to being back those summer feels in the midst of October at… More
TRIBAL :  TROPIC LIKE IT'S COLD! -  (event.jpg)
Sat 13 Oct

TRIBAL : TROPIC LIKE IT'S COLD!

Join Lola on Saturday nights for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on a paradi… More
ALOHA - VIP card giveaway -  (IMG_0872.jpeg)
Thu 18 Oct

ALOHA - VIP card giveaway

Who doesn’t want free entry for the entire year? Well this week we are giving away 5 VIP black cards… More
Thai Full moon party -  (LLCAM_J-Rocks1.jpg)
Sat 27 Oct

Thai Full moon party

There are few places in this world where you can live out your desert island dreams of palm trees an… More
HALLOWEEN BEGINS... -  (hal ev)
Wed 31 Oct

HALLOWEEN BEGINS...

Get on the GL or BOOK A TABLE for THE BIGGEST HALLOWEEN EVENT TO HIT MANCHESTER!! More
Christmas Countdown BEGINS -  (lola xmas)
Sat 01 Dec

Christmas Countdown BEGINS

Join us for Tribal this Saturday with a Christmas Twist like you have never seen before... Guest lis… More
NYE -  (nye.png)
Mon 31 Dec

New Year's Eve

For a New Year’s Eve with a touch of glamour, join us at Lola enjoy the ultimate New Year's Eve cele… More