This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

Aloha 24-01-2019 -  (aloha727x660.jpg)
Thu 24 Jan

ALOHA

Can't wait for the weekend? Neither can we...Join us every week for Aloha Thursdays hosted by Voodoo… More
BONGO BEATS-25-01-2019 -  (600x512.jpg)
Fri 25 Jan

BONGO BEATS

Bongo Beats at Lola Lo is the most exclusive Friday night party in Manchester! Join us for two for … More
TRIBAL -26-01-2019 -  (event.jpg (1))
Sat 26 Jan

TRIBAL

Escape to our island of cool as our resident DJ kick starts the weekend. Journey to the darker side… More
Boom 28.01 -  (boom 727x660.jpg)
Mon 28 Jan

Boom x Chocolate Factory

If you love weird and wonderful join us for BOOM Mondays...! Hosted in our little tiki paradise, wha… More
Aloha 31-01-2019 -  (aloha727x660.jpg)
Thu 31 Jan

ALOHA

Can't wait for the weekend? Neither can we...Join us every week for Aloha Thursdays hosted by Voodoo… More
BONGO BEATS- 01-02-2019 -  (600x512.jpg)
Fri 01 Feb

BONGO BEATS

Bongo Beats at Lola Lo is the most exclusive Friday night party in Manchester! Join us for two for … More
TRIBAL -02-02-2019 -  (event.jpg (1))
Sat 02 Feb

TRIBAL

Escape to our island of cool as our resident DJ kick starts the weekend. Journey to the darker side… More
SUPERBOWL 03-02-2019 -  (Sunset superbowl.jpg)
Sun 03 Feb

SUPERBOWL

Super Bowl LIII is coming up fast so grab yourself a drink and watch the annual championship game of… More
Boom 04.02.18 -  (boom 727x660.jpg)
Mon 04 Feb

BOOM MONDAY

If you love weird and wonderful join us for BOOM Mondays...! Hosted in our little tiki paradise, wha… More
Aloha 07-02-2019 -  (aloha727x660.jpg)
Thu 07 Feb

ALOHA

Can't wait for the weekend? Neither can we...Join us every week for Aloha Thursdays hosted by Voodoo… More
BONGO BEATS- 08-02-2019 -  (600x512.jpg)
Fri 08 Feb

BONGO BEATS

Bongo Beats at Lola Lo is the most exclusive Friday night party in Manchester! Join us for two for … More
TRIBAL -09-02-2019 -  (event.jpg (1))
Sat 09 Feb

TRIBAL

Escape to our island of cool as our resident DJ kick starts the weekend. Journey to the darker side… More
Boom 11.02.18 -  (boom 727x660.jpg)
Mon 11 Feb

BOOM MONDAY

If you love weird and wonderful join us for BOOM Mondays...! Hosted in our little tiki paradise, wha… More
JUSTIN BEIBER VS CHRIS BROWN 12-02-2019 -  (JustinVChris Square .jpg)
Tue 12 Feb

JUSTIN BEIBER VS CHRIS BROWN

Come and represent your favourite artist in this clash of the titans!! Spinning all your favourite s… More
WILD WEDNESDAYS VALENTINES 13-02-2019 -  (Wild Wed Valentines.jpg)
Wed 13 Feb

WILD WEDNESDAYS VALENTINES

Money can’t buy love, but it can get you tiki cocktails at Lola’s, which is pretty much the same. D… More
ALOHA VALENTINES DAY 14-02-2019 -  (Valentines 2.jpg)
Thu 14 Feb

ALOHA VALENTINES DAY

Happy Valentine’s Day to all the lovers out there! If you have something good, keep it and cherish i… More
BONGO BEATS- 15-02-2019 -  (600x512.jpg)
Fri 15 Feb

BONGO BEATS

Bongo Beats at Lola Lo is the most exclusive Friday night party in Manchester! Join us for two for … More
TRIBAL -16-02-2019 -  (event.jpg (1))
Sat 16 Feb

TRIBAL

Escape to our island of cool as our resident DJ kick starts the weekend. Journey to the darker side… More
Boom 18-02-2019 -  (boom 727x660.jpg)
Mon 18 Feb

BOOM MONDAY

If you love weird and wonderful join us for BOOM Mondays...! Hosted in our little tiki paradise, wha… More
Aloha 21-02-2019 -  (aloha727x660.jpg)
Thu 21 Feb

ALOHA

Can't wait for the weekend? Neither can we...Join us every week for Aloha Thursdays hosted by Voodoo… More
BONGO BEATS- 22-02-2019 -  (600x512.jpg)
Fri 22 Feb

BONGO BEATS

Bongo Beats at Lola Lo is the most exclusive Friday night party in Manchester! Join us for two for … More
TRIBAL -23-02-2019 -  (event.jpg (1))
Sat 23 Feb

TRIBAL

Escape to our island of cool as our resident DJ kick starts the weekend. Journey to the darker side… More
Boom 25-02-2019 -  (boom 727x660.jpg)
Mon 25 Feb

BOOM MONDAY

If you love weird and wonderful join us for BOOM Mondays...! Hosted in our little tiki paradise, wha… More
Aloha 28-02-2019 -  (aloha727x660.jpg)
Thu 28 Feb

ALOHA

Can't wait for the weekend? Neither can we...Join us every week for Aloha Thursdays hosted by Voodoo… More
BONGO BEATS-01-03-2019 -  (600x512.jpg)
Fri 01 Mar

BONGO BEATS

Bongo Beats at Lola Lo is the most exclusive Friday night party in Manchester! Join us for two for … More
TRIBAL -02-03-2019 -  (event.jpg (1))
Sat 02 Mar

TRIBAL

Escape to our island of cool as our resident DJ kick starts the weekend. Journey to the darker side… More
Boom 04-03-2019 -  (boom 727x660.jpg)
Mon 04 Mar

BOOM MONDAY

If you love weird and wonderful join us for BOOM Mondays...! Hosted in our little tiki paradise, wha… More
Aloha 07-03-2019 -  (aloha727x660.jpg)
Thu 07 Mar

ALOHA

Can't wait for the weekend? Neither can we...Join us every week for Aloha Thursdays hosted by Voodoo… More
BONGO BEATS- 08-03-2019 -  (600x512.jpg)
Fri 08 Mar

BONGO BEATS

Bongo Beats at Lola Lo is the most exclusive Friday night party in Manchester! Join us for two for … More
TRIBAL -09-03-2019 -  (event.jpg (1))
Sat 09 Mar

TRIBAL

Escape to our island of cool as our resident DJ kick starts the weekend. Journey to the darker side… More
Boom 11-03-2019 -  (boom 727x660.jpg)
Mon 11 Mar

BOOM MONDAY

If you love weird and wonderful join us for BOOM Mondays...! Hosted in our little tiki paradise, wha… More
Aloha 14-03-2019 -  (aloha727x660.jpg)
Thu 14 Mar

ALOHA

Can't wait for the weekend? Neither can we...Join us every week for Aloha Thursdays hosted by Voodoo… More
BONGO BEATS- 15-03-2019 -  (600x512.jpg)
Fri 15 Mar

BONGO BEATS

Bongo Beats at Lola Lo is the most exclusive Friday night party in Manchester! Join us for two for … More
TRIBAL -16-03-2019 -  (event.jpg (1))
Sat 16 Mar

TRIBAL

Escape to our island of cool as our resident DJ kick starts the weekend. Journey to the darker side… More
Boom 18-03-2019 -  (boom 727x660.jpg)
Mon 18 Mar

BOOM MONDAY

If you love weird and wonderful join us for BOOM Mondays...! Hosted in our little tiki paradise, wha… More
Aloha 21-03-2019 -  (aloha727x660.jpg)
Thu 21 Mar

ALOHA

Can't wait for the weekend? Neither can we...Join us every week for Aloha Thursdays hosted by Voodoo… More
BONGO BEATS- 22-03-2019 -  (600x512.jpg)
Fri 22 Mar

BONGO BEATS

Bongo Beats at Lola Lo is the most exclusive Friday night party in Manchester! Join us for two for … More
TRIBAL -23-03-2019 -  (event.jpg (1))
Sat 23 Mar

TRIBAL

Escape to our island of cool as our resident DJ kick starts the weekend. Journey to the darker side… More
Boom 25-03-2019 -  (boom 727x660.jpg)
Mon 25 Mar

BOOM MONDAY

If you love weird and wonderful join us for BOOM Mondays...! Hosted in our little tiki paradise, wha… More
Aloha 28-03-2019 -  (aloha727x660.jpg)
Thu 28 Mar

ALOHA

Can't wait for the weekend? Neither can we...Join us every week for Aloha Thursdays hosted by Voodoo… More
BONGO BEATS- 29-03-2019 -  (600x512.jpg)
Fri 29 Mar

BONGO BEATS

Bongo Beats at Lola Lo is the most exclusive Friday night party in Manchester! Join us for two for … More
TRIBAL -30-03-2019 -  (event.jpg (1))
Sat 30 Mar

TRIBAL

Escape to our island of cool as our resident DJ kick starts the weekend. Journey to the darker side… More
Boom 01-04-2019 -  (boom 727x660.jpg)
Mon 01 Apr

BOOM MONDAY

If you love weird and wonderful join us for BOOM Mondays...! Hosted in our little tiki paradise, wha… More
Aloha 04-04-2019 -  (aloha727x660.jpg)
Thu 04 Apr

ALOHA

Can't wait for the weekend? Neither can we...Join us every week for Aloha Thursdays hosted by Voodoo… More
TRIBAL -06-04-2019 -  (event.jpg (1))
Sat 06 Apr

TRIBAL

Escape to our island of cool as our resident DJ kick starts the weekend. Journey to the darker side… More
BOOM 08-04-2019 -  (boom 727x660.jpg)
Mon 08 Apr

BOOM MONDAY

If you love weird and wonderful join us for BOOM Mondays...! Hosted in our little tiki paradise, wha… More
BOOM 15-04-2019 -  (boom 727x660.jpg)
Mon 15 Apr

BOOM MONDAY

If you love weird and wonderful join us for BOOM Mondays...! Hosted in our little tiki paradise, wha… More
BOOM! 22-04-2019 -  (boom 727x660.jpg)
Mon 22 Apr

BOOM MONDAY

If you love weird and wonderful join us for BOOM Mondays...! Hosted in our little tiki paradise, wha… More