This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

Mon 24th Sept -  (Freshers2018 (002).jpg)
Mon 24 Sep

Fresher's Fest 2018 Welcome Social

Join us on Monday 24th September as Lola Lo & Entourage Project welcome Fresher’s Fest 2018 in … More
Tues 25th Sept -  (resized cover photos-04.jpg)
Tue 25 Sep

Hula Tuesdays | Fresher's Week Special

The legendary Hula Tuesdays are back for 2018/19! A night of the best in R&B, Hip Hop and Dance … More
Thurs 27th Sept -  (resized cover photos-05.jpg)
Thu 27 Sep

Club Tropicana | Fresher's Week Special

Welcome to Club Tropicana… A cocktail-induced, dressed-up social affair every Thursday night at Lola… More
Fri 28th Sept -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 28 Sep

Waiola | Fresher's Special

Every Friday, Waiola invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading and bathe in the Hawaiian… More
Tues 2nd Oct -  (Generic Hula.png)
Tue 02 Oct

Hula Tuesday | Fresher's Fest Week 2

The legendary Hula Tuesdays are back for 2018/19! A night of the best in R&B, Hip Hop and Dance … More
Wed 3rd Oct -  (Baywatch1 - Copy (002).jpg)
Wed 03 Oct

Baywatch Beach Party | Fresher's Fest Week 2

Get your red swimming costumes at the ready… it’s time for a night dedicated to the one & only H… More
Thurs 4th Oct -  (resized cover photos-05.jpg)
Thu 04 Oct

Club Tropicana | Fresher's Fest Week 2

Welcome to Club Tropicana… A cocktail-induced, dressed-up social affair every Thursday night at Lola… More
Fri 5th Oct -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 05 Oct

Waiola | Fresher's Fest Closing Party

Every Friday, Waiola invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading and bathe in the Ha… More
Sat 27th Oct -  (Event.jpg (1))
Sat 27 Oct

Lola Lo presents: The Vampire Diaries

The Vampire Diaries… As the temperature drops and the nights draw in, out creeps the vampire from w… More
Sun 28th Oct - nightmare on friar street -  (halloween.jpg)
Sun 28 Oct

Nightmare on Friar Street

Make your Halloween weekend super spooky with Lola! Make it a night to remember and book one of our… More
Halloween -  (halloween.jpg)
Wed 31 Oct

Halloween

Halloween Special at Lola Lo Get on the Guest List now for discounted entry! More
NYE -  (nye.png)
Mon 31 Dec

New Year's Eve

For a New Year’s Eve with a touch of glamour, join us at Lola enjoy the ultimate New Year's Eve cele… More