This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

25.01.19 Waiola | Glitter Party! -  (Waiola 231118 Special Event.jpg)
Fri 25 Jan

Waiola | Glitter Party!

Join us for Waiola, your weekly ticket to paradise! This week it's all things glitter with a glitter… More
Bongo Beats 26.01 -  (bongo beats.jpg)
Sat 26 Jan

Bongo Beats

Join us from 10pm for Lola's own take on Tiki. Our resident DJs pump sexy beats through our state-of… More
Waiola 01.02.19 -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 01 Feb

Waiola

Every Friday, Lola Lo invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the Haw… More
Bongo Beats 02.02 -  (bongo beats.jpg)
Sat 02 Feb

Bongo Beats

Join us from 10pm for Lola's own take on Tiki. Our resident DJs pump sexy beats through our state-of… More
08.02.19 Waiola | Live Bongo Special! -  (Waiola 161118 Special Event.jpg)
Fri 08 Feb

Waiola | Live Bongo Special!

Join us for Waiola, your weekly ticket to paradise! This week we are joined by a live Bongo Player t… More
Bongo Beats 09.02 -  (bongo beats.jpg)
Sat 09 Feb

Bongo Beats

Join us from 10pm for Lola's own take on Tiki. Our resident DJs pump sexy beats through our state-of… More
Waiola 15.02.18 -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 15 Feb

Waiola

Every Friday, Lola Lo invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the Haw… More
Bongo Beats 16.02 -  (bongo beats.jpg)
Sat 16 Feb

Bongo Beats

Join us from 10pm for Lola's own take on Tiki. Our resident DJs pump sexy beats through our state-of… More
Waiola 22.02.18 -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 22 Feb

Waiola

Every Friday, Lola Lo invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the Haw… More
Waiola 01.03.18 -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 01 Mar

Waiola

Every Friday, Lola Lo invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the Haw… More
Waiola 08.03.19 -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 08 Mar

Waiola

Every Friday, Lola Lo invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the Haw… More
Waiola 15.03.19 -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 15 Mar

Waiola

Every Friday, Lola Lo invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the Haw… More
Waiola 22.03.19 -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 22 Mar

Waiola

Every Friday, Lola Lo invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the Haw… More
Waiola 29.03.19 -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 29 Mar

Waiola

Every Friday, Lola Lo invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the Haw… More
Waiola 05.04.18 -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 05 Apr

Waiola

Every Friday, Lola Lo invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the Haw… More
Waiola 12.04.19 -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 12 Apr

Waiola

Every Friday, Lola Lo invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the Haw… More