This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Events

Clique Tuesday (16) -  (Tue 29 May)
Tue 24 May

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers...   We are partying in paradise and it's going to go off!! 🔥 Clique is Bris… More
Killa Disco (29) -  (killa-disco-3.jpg)
Thu 26 May

Killa Disco

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ Ki… More
Flamingo Friday (23) -  (LOLAS_BRIS_MIILES_INSTA_TILE.jpg)
Fri 27 May

Flamingo Fridays Hosted By Miles Nazaire

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
Lost Saturdays (19) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 28 May

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Clique Tuesday (17) -  (CLIQYE.JPG)
Tue 31 May

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers...   We are partying in paradise and it's going to go off!! 🔥 Clique is Bris… More
Weds Jubilee -  (wed jub)
Wed 01 Jun

Wednesday Jubilee Kick off Wednesday!

Kick off the 4 day Bank Holiday at your favourite Tiki Club!!   We are Open especially for you as… More
Killa Disco (30) -  (killa-disco-3.jpg)
Thu 02 Jun

Jubilee Bank Holiday Killa Disco

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ Ki… More
Flamingo Friday (24) -  (lola_jubilee_insta_600px.jpg)
Fri 03 Jun

Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
Jubilee Saturday -  (lola_jubilee_insta_600px.jpg)
Sat 04 Jun

Jubilee Bank Holiday Saturday

Jubilee Bank Holiday Weekend  SATURDAY!   Expect only the crème de la crème, the sexiest RnB and… More
Clique Tuesday (18) -  (CLIQYE.JPG)
Tue 07 Jun

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers...   We are partying in paradise and it's going to go off!! 🔥 Clique is Bris… More
Killa Disco (31) -  (killa-disco-3.jpg)
Thu 09 Jun

Killa Disco

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ Ki… More
Flamingo Friday (25) -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 10 Jun

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
Lost Saturdays (20) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 11 Jun

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Clique Tuesday (19) -  (cliqueSTANDARD special event.jpg)
Tue 14 Jun

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers...   We are partying in paradise and it's going to go off!! 🔥 Clique is Bris… More
Killa Disco (32) -  (Killa-Disco-2.jpg)
Thu 16 Jun

Killa Disco

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ Ki… More
Flamingo Friday (27) -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg)
Fri 17 Jun

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
Lost Saturdays (21) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 18 Jun

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Clique Tuesday (20) -  (Clique Club Tropicana 28th Sep.jpg)
Tue 21 Jun

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers...   We are partying in paradise and it's going to go off!! 🔥 Clique is Bris… More
Killa Disco (33) -  (killa-disco-3.jpg)
Thu 23 Jun

Killa Disco

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ Ki… More
Flamingo Friday (28) -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 24 Jun

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
Lost Saturdays (22) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 25 Jun

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Clique Tuesday (21) -  (Clique Gin & Juice 5th Oct.jpg)
Tue 28 Jun

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers...   We are partying in paradise and it's going to go off!! 🔥 Clique is Bris… More
Killa Disco (34) -  (killa-disco-3.jpg)
Thu 30 Jun

Killa Disco

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ Ki… More
Flamingo Friday (29) -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 01 Jul

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
Lost Saturdays (23) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 02 Jul

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Clique Tuesday (22) -  (Clique Club Tropicana 28th Sep.jpg)
Tue 05 Jul

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers...   We are partying in paradise and it's going to go off!! 🔥 Clique is Bris… More
Flamingo Friday (26) -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 08 Jul

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More