This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Events

Killa Disco 18/08/2022 -  (KIlla-Disco-A-Level-Results-2022.jpg)
Thu 18 Aug

Killa Disco A-Level Results Boogie

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ K… More
Flamingo Friday 19/08/2022 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg)
Fri 19 Aug

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
Lost 20/08/2022 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 20 Aug

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Clique Tuesday 23/08/2022 -  (Clique Club Tropicana 28th Sep.jpg)
Tue 23 Aug

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers...   We are partying in paradise and it's going to go off!! 🔥 C… More
Killa Disco 25/08/2022 -  (killa-disco-3.jpg)
Thu 25 Aug

Killa Disco Thursdays

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ K… More
Flamingo Friday 26/08/2022 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg)
Fri 26 Aug

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
Lost 27/08/2022 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 27 Aug

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Rum club BH Sunday -  (Rum Club Generic)
Sun 28 Aug

Rum Club Bank Holiday Sunday

Bank Holiday RUM Club Special There are so many rums for you to experiment with this Summer!! LOST… More
Clique Tuesday 30/08/2022 -  (Clique Club Tropicana 28th Sep.jpg)
Tue 30 Aug

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers...   We are partying in paradise and it's going to go off!! 🔥 C… More
Killa Disco 01/09/2022 -  (killa-disco-3.jpg)
Thu 01 Sep

Killa Disco Thursdays

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ K… More
Flamingo Friday 02/09/2022 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg)
Fri 02 Sep

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
Lost 03/09/2022 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 03 Sep

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Clique Tuesday 06/09/2022 -  (Clique Club Tropicana 28th Sep.jpg)
Tue 06 Sep

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers...   We are partying in paradise and it's going to go off!! 🔥 C… More
Killa Disco 08/09/2022 -  (killa-disco-3.jpg)
Thu 08 Sep

Killa Disco Thursdays

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ K… More
Flamingo Friday 09/09/2022 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg)
Fri 09 Sep

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
Lost 10/08/2022 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 10 Sep

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Clique Tuesday 13/09/2022 -  (Clique Club Tropicana 28th Sep.jpg)
Tue 13 Sep

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers...   We are partying in paradise and it's going to go off!! 🔥 C… More
Killa Disco 15/09/2022 -  (killa-disco-3.jpg)
Thu 15 Sep

Killa Disco Thursdays

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ K… More
Flamingo Friday 16/09/2022 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg)
Fri 16 Sep

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
Lost 17/09/2022 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 17 Sep

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Clique Tuesday 20/09/2022 -  (Clique Club Tropicana 28th Sep.jpg)
Tue 20 Sep

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers...   We are partying in paradise and it's going to go off!! 🔥 C… More
Killa Disco 22/09/2022 -  (killa-disco-3.jpg)
Thu 22 Sep

Killa Disco Thursdays

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ K… More
Flamingo Friday 23/09/2022 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg)
Fri 23 Sep

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
Lost 24/09/2022 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 24 Sep

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Clique Tuesday 27/09/2022 -  (Clique Club Tropicana 28th Sep.jpg)
Tue 27 Sep

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers...   We are partying in paradise and it's going to go off!! 🔥 C… More
Killa Disco 29/09/2022 -  (killa-disco-3.jpg)
Thu 29 Sep

Killa Disco Thursdays

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ K… More
Flamingo Friday 30/09/2022 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg)
Fri 30 Sep

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
Lost 01/10/2022 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 01 Oct

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More