This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

Lost Saturdays 27.11.21 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 27 Nov

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise!  LOST is every… More
Clique Tuesday UNRESTRICTED (1) -  (Tropique)
Tue 30 Nov

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers…   We are partying in paradise and it’s going to go off!! 🔥 Clique is Bristo… More
Killa Disco (5) -  (Killa-Disco-Lola-web.jpg)
Thu 02 Dec

Killa Disco

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ Ki… More
Flamingo Friday (1) -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 03 Dec

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering.   Whether you desir… More
Lost Saturdays First week of Christmas -  (Lola Xmas event)
Sat 04 Dec

Lost Saturdays Hosted by DJ Subz

Warm up on the first week of Christmas on Lola island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise!  LO… More
Clique Tuesday UNRESTRICTED (2) -  (clique MAIN)
Tue 07 Dec

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers…   We are partying in paradise and it’s going to go off!! 🔥 Clique is Bristo… More
Killa Disco (6) -  (Killa-Disco-2.jpg)
Thu 09 Dec

Killa Disco

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ Ki… More
Flamingo Friday (2) -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 10 Dec

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering.   Whether you desir… More
Lost Sat 11th December -  (lola xmas)
Sat 11 Dec

Lost Saturdays Second week of Christmas

Warm up on the second week of Christmas on Lola island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LO… More
Clique Tuesday UNRESTRICTED (3) -  (Clique New)
Tue 14 Dec

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers…   We are partying in paradise and it’s going to go off!! 🔥 Clique is Bristo… More
Killa Disco (7) -  (killa)
Thu 16 Dec

Killa Disco

Your Thursday nights just got fun again!  As always expect ⬇ Killa Tunes ⚡ Killa drinks deals ⚡ Ki… More
Flamingo Friday (3) -  (Jumper event)
Fri 17 Dec

Flamingo Fridays Xmas Jumper Party

What looks like the busiest Friday of the Year, lets finish the office party off in style!!   Coll… More
Lost Saturdays Final Saturday -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 18 Dec

Last Lost Saturday of the Year!!

Its the Final Saturday of the year!! LOST is everything under one roof. Truly unique surroundings w… More
Clique Tuesday UNRESTRICTED (4) -  (CLIQYE.JPG)
Tue 21 Dec

Clique Tuesdays

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers…   We are partying in paradise and it’s going to go off!! 🔥 Clique is Bristo… More
Squeeze the Cheese Xmas -  (58376505_2103164996468582_5017010998503014400_n.jpg)
Thu 23 Dec

Squeeze the Cheese

Your last chance to have a night dedicated to the finest cheesey pop you have loved your entire life… More
Clique Tuesday UNRESTRICTED (5) -  (Tue 5 June)
Tue 28 Dec

Clique End of Year Blowout

🍉ALOHA tiki lovers…   We are partying in paradise and it’s going to go off!! 🔥 Clique is Bristo… More
31/12/21 NYE -  (Web.jpg)
Fri 31 Dec

New Years Eve

Welcome 2022 in Style with us at Lolas Playing the finest party classics as we go retro!! Party li… More

Object reference not set to an instance of an object.