This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

ABBA 25.01.21 -  (ABBA Refreshers.jpeg)
Tue 25 Jan

ABBA Appreciation 25.01.22

Mamma Mia! Here we go again! For refreshers! Calling all you Super Troupers now lockdown has lifted… More
Cheeky Tiki 27.01.22 -  (thumbnail_LOLA_LO_CAMB_SHAUN_WALLACE_727X600.jpeg)
Thu 27 Jan

Cheeky Tiki with Shaun Wallace AKA The Dark Destroyer

Cheeky Tiki, set to hit different each and every Thursday! This week we're to be joined by Shaun Wal… More
Takeover DYM 28.01.22 -  (LOLA_LO_DYM_727X600.jpg)
Fri 28 Jan

Takeover Presents Double Your Money

Double your Money Every Friday in January at Lola Lo Every Friday in January we bring you our ultim… More
Lost 29.01.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg (1))
Sat 29 Jan

Lost Saturday's at Lola Lo

LOST is back and it's everything you could want under one roof. Great cocktails, two rooms, two musi… More
La Vida Lola 30.01.22 -  (La Vida Lola SQ.jpeg)
Sun 30 Jan

La Vida Lola

La Vida Lola is your all new Sunday ritual. Run in association with Hawks, Ospreys and CURUFC.  4… More
Motive 31.01.22 -  (motive_3101_708x643.jpg)
Mon 31 Jan

Motive Ft Hola

Motive IS the reason to get to Lola Lo on a Monday in Cambridge.We take over from our friends the am… More
Cheeky Tiki 03.02.22 -  (GenericLOLA_LO_THU_WEB_EVENT_21_gen.jpg)
Thu 03 Feb

Cheeky Tiki

Cheeky Tiki, set to hit different each and every Thursday!   We’ll be playing the very best music,… More
Takeover 04.02.22 -  (Takeover SQ 9pm.jpeg)
Fri 04 Feb

Takeover

T A K E O V E R is the freshest Friday night to hit Cambridge boasting 3 floors of fun: An open-air… More
LOST 05.02.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg (1))
Sat 05 Feb

Lost Saturday's at Lola Lo

LOST is back and it's everything you could want under one roof. Great cocktails, two rooms, two musi… More
La Vida Lola 06.02.22 -  (La Vida Lola SQ.jpeg)
Sun 06 Feb

La Vida Lola

La Vida Lola is your all new Sunday ritual. Run in association with Hawks, Ospreys and CURUFC.  4… More
Cheeky Tiki 10.02.22 -  (GenericLOLA_LO_THU_WEB_EVENT_21_gen.jpg)
Thu 10 Feb

Cheeky Tiki Love Heart Giveaway

Cheeky Tiki, set to hit different each and every Thursday! With Valentines Day just round the corner… More
Takeover 11.02.22 -  (Takeover SQ 9pm.jpeg)
Fri 11 Feb

Takeover

T A K E O V E R is the freshest Friday night to hit Cambridge boasting 3 floors of fun: An open-air… More
LOST 12.02.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg (1))
Sat 12 Feb

Lost Saturday's at Lola Lo

LOST is back and it's everything you could want under one roof. Great cocktails, two rooms, two musi… More
La Vida Lola 13.02.22 -  (La Vida Lola SQ.jpeg)
Sun 13 Feb

La Vida Lola

La Vida Lola is your all new Sunday ritual. Run in association with Hawks, Ospreys and CURUFC.  4… More
Cheeky Tiki 17.02.22 -  (GenericLOLA_LO_THU_WEB_EVENT_21_gen.jpg)
Thu 17 Feb

Cheeky Tiki

Cheeky Tiki, set to hit different each and every Thursday!   We’ll be playing the very best music,… More
Takeover 18.02.22 -  (Takeover SQ 9pm.jpeg)
Fri 18 Feb

Takeover

T A K E O V E R is the freshest Friday night to hit Cambridge boasting 3 floors of fun: An open-air… More
Lost 19.02.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg (1))
Sat 19 Feb

Lost Saturday's at Lola Lo

LOST is back and it's everything you could want under one roof. Great cocktails, two rooms, two musi… More
La Vida Lola 20.02.22 -  (La Vida Lola SQ.jpeg)
Sun 20 Feb

La Vida Lola

La Vida Lola is your all new Sunday ritual. Run in association with Hawks, Ospreys and CURUFC.  4… More
Cheeky Tiki 24.01.22 -  (GenericLOLA_LO_THU_WEB_EVENT_21_gen.jpg)
Thu 24 Feb

Cheeky Tiki

Cheeky Tiki, set to hit different each and every Thursday! We’ll be playing the very best music, fro… More
Takeover 25.02.22 -  (Takeover SQ 9pm.jpeg)
Fri 25 Feb

Takeover

T A K E O V E R is the freshest Friday night to hit Cambridge boasting 3 floors of fun: An open-air… More
Lost 26.02.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 26 Feb

Lost Saturday's at Lola Lo

LOST is back and it's everything you could want under one roof. Great cocktails, two rooms, two musi… More
La Vida Lola 27.02.22 -  (La Vida Lola SQ.jpeg)
Sun 27 Feb

La Vida Lola

La Vida Lola is your all new Sunday ritual. Run in association with Hawks, Ospreys and CURUFC.  4… More
Cheeky Tiki 03.03.22 -  (GenericLOLA_LO_THU_WEB_EVENT_21_gen.jpg)
Thu 03 Mar

Cheeky Tiki

Cheeky Tiki, set to hit different each and every Thursday! We’ll be playing the very best music, fro… More
Takeover 04.03.22 -  (Takeover SQ 9pm.jpeg)
Fri 04 Mar

Takeover with Celebrity Guest TBA

T A K E O V E R is the freshest Friday night to hit Cambridge boasting 3 floors of fun: An open-air… More
Lost 05.03.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 05 Mar

Lost Saturday's at Lola Lo

LOST is back and it's everything you could want under one roof. Great cocktails, two rooms, two musi… More
Cheeky Tiki 10.03.22 -  (GenericLOLA_LO_THU_WEB_EVENT_21_gen.jpg)
Thu 10 Mar

Cheeky Tiki

Cheeky Tiki, set to hit different each and every Thursday! We’ll be playing the very best music, fro… More
Takeover 11.03.22 -  (Takeover SQ 9pm.jpeg)
Fri 11 Mar

Takeover

T A K E O V E R is the freshest Friday night to hit Cambridge boasting 3 floors of fun: An open-air… More
LOST 12.03.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 12 Mar

Lost Saturday's at Lola Lo

LOST is back and it's everything you could want under one roof. Great cocktails, two rooms, two musi… More
Cheeky Tiki 17.03.22 -  (GenericLOLA_LO_THU_WEB_EVENT_21_gen.jpg)
Thu 17 Mar

Cheeky Tiki

Cheeky Tiki, set to hit different each and every Thursday! We’ll be playing the very best music, fro… More
Takeover 18.03.22 -  (Takeover SQ 9pm.jpeg)
Fri 18 Mar

Takeover

T A K E O V E R is the freshest Friday night to hit Cambridge boasting 3 floors of fun: An open-air… More
Lost 19.03.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg (1))
Sat 19 Mar

Lost Saturday's at Lola Lo

LOST is back and it's everything you could want under one roof. Great cocktails, two rooms, two musi… More
Cheeky Tiki 24.03.22 -  (GenericLOLA_LO_THU_WEB_EVENT_21_gen.jpg)
Thu 24 Mar

Cheeky Tiki

Cheeky Tiki, set to hit different each and every Thursday! We’ll be playing the very best music, fro… More
Takeover 25.03.22 -  (Takeover SQ 9pm.jpeg)
Fri 25 Mar

Takeover

T A K E O V E R is the freshest Friday night to hit Cambridge boasting 3 floors of fun: An open-air… More
Lost 26.03.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 26 Mar

Lost Saturday's at Lola Lo

LOST is back and it's everything you could want under one roof. Great cocktails, two rooms, two musi… More
Cheeky Tiki 31.03.22 -  (GenericLOLA_LO_THU_WEB_EVENT_21_gen.jpg)
Thu 31 Mar

Cheeky Tiki

Cheeky Tiki, set to hit different each and every Thursday! We’ll be playing the very best music, fro… More
Takeover 01.04.22 -  (Takeover SQ 9pm.jpeg)
Fri 01 Apr

Takeover

T A K E O V E R is the freshest Friday night to hit Cambridge boasting 3 floors of fun: An open-air… More
LOST 02.04.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 02 Apr

Lost Saturday's at Lola Lo

LOST is back and it's everything you could want under one roof. Great cocktails, two rooms, two musi… More
Cheeky Tiki 07.04.22 -  (GenericLOLA_LO_THU_WEB_EVENT_21_gen.jpg)
Thu 07 Apr

Cheeky Tiki

Cheeky Tiki, set to hit different each and every Thursday! We’ll be playing the very best music, fro… More
Takeover 08.04.22 -  (Takeover SQ 9pm.jpeg)
Fri 08 Apr

Takeover

T A K E O V E R is the freshest Friday night to hit Cambridge boasting 3 floors of fun: An open-air… More
Lost 09/04/22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 09 Apr

Lost Saturday's at Lola Lo

LOST is back and it's everything you could want under one roof. Great cocktails, two rooms, two musi… More

Object reference not set to an instance of an object.