This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

Reign Chinese New Year -  (Chinese New Year (002).jpg)
Tue 28 Jan

Reign Chinese New Year

Reign Comes to Lola Lo to celebrate Chinese New Year; Cambridge’s one and only authentic KPOP event!… More
J-Rocks 29.01.20 -  (J-Rocks New)
Wed 29 Jan

J-Rocks Inflatables Party!

J-Rocks has well and truly achieved legendary status, establishing itself as the Number one student… More
LKD 30.01.20 -  (30th Jan 2020.png)
Thu 30 Jan

Let's Kill Disco

COME ALONG TO THE FIRST EVER LOLAS DESI NIGHT!Playing the very best of Bollywood, Bhangra and RnB th… More
Shotbox 31.01.20 -  (DSC_3749LRE.jpg)
Fri 31 Jan

Shotbox

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cockt… More
Saturday 01.02.20 -  (Event.jpg (10))
Sat 01 Feb

Saturdays

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cocktai… More
Shameless 03.02.20 -  (Shameless Artwork Event.jpg)
Mon 03 Feb

Shameless

There's a double takeover every Monday night here at Lola Lo! The team behind the legendary Fat Popp… More
Pink Week X Grandma Groove -  (Copy of Pink Week Event Cover for Lola's.png)
Tue 04 Feb

Pink Week x Grandma Groove

Join us for the first ever Pink Week club night in Lola's in support of Copafeel! Boogie the night a… More
J-Rocks 05.02.20 -  (J-Rocks New)
Wed 05 Feb

J-Rocks Glitter Party!

J-Rocks has well and truly achieved legendary status, establishing itself as the Number one student… More
LKD 06.02.20 -  (81831509_1309875022533337_7605133109679357952_n.jpg)
Thu 06 Feb

LKD Robinson May Ball Launch Party

Robinson College presents the grand reveal of this year's amazing May Ball theme and we will be part… More
Shotbox 07.02.20 -  (DSC_3749LRE.jpg)
Fri 07 Feb

Shotbox

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cockt… More
Saturday 08.02.20 -  (Event.jpg (10))
Sat 08 Feb

Saturdays

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cocktai… More
Shameless 10.02.20 -  (Shameless Artwork Event.jpg)
Mon 10 Feb

Shameless

There's a double takeover every Monday night here at Lola Lo! The team behind the legendary Fat Popp… More
J-Rocks 12.02.20 -  (J-Rocks New)
Wed 12 Feb

J-Rocks

J-Rocks has well and truly achieved legendary status, establishing itself as the Number one student… More
LKD 13.02.20 -  (13th Feb 2020.png)
Thu 13 Feb

Let's Kill Disco

So the day has finally come around, Valentine's Day is here (at midnight) SCREW THAT! We cater for t… More
Shotbox 14.02.20 -  (HPI.jpg (1))
Fri 14 Feb

Shotbox Valentines Traffic Light Party

If you’re single and ready to mingle come dressed with the token colour green. If it’s complicated… More
Saturday 15.02.20 -  (Special_Events_708x643.jpg)
Sat 15 Feb

Galentines hosted by Calum Best

That's right people of the internet, we’ve decided to give you much better... Some may even say the… More
Shameless 17.02.20 -  (Shameless Artwork Event.jpg)
Mon 17 Feb

Shameless

There's a double takeover every Monday night here at Lola Lo! The team behind the legendary Fat Popp… More
J-Rocks 19.02.20 -  (J-Rocks New)
Wed 19 Feb

J-Rocks

J-Rocks has well and truly achieved legendary status, establishing itself as the Number one student… More
LKD 20.02.20 -  (EVENT.jpg (2))
Thu 20 Feb

Let's Kill Disco

Attention! If you students thought disco was dead, then think again... Disco has been rearing its ca… More
Shotbox 21.02.20 -  (DSC_3749LRE.jpg)
Fri 21 Feb

Shotbox

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cockt… More
Saturday 22.02.20 -  (Event.jpg (10))
Sat 22 Feb

Saturdays

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cocktai… More
Pembroke May Ball Launch -  (facebook header pre-launch party square version.jpg)
Sun 23 Feb

Pembroke May Ball Launch Party

Want to be present for the most hotly anticipated theme reveal in history? Want to have a boogie whi… More
Shameless 24.02.20 -  (Shameless Artwork Event.jpg)
Mon 24 Feb

Shameless

There's a double takeover every Monday night here at Lola Lo! The team behind the legendary Fat Popp… More
J-Rocks 26.02.20 -  (J-Rocks New)
Wed 26 Feb

J-Rocks

J-Rocks has well and truly achieved legendary status, establishing itself as the Number one student… More
LKD 27.02.20 -  (27th Feb 2020.png)
Thu 27 Feb

Let's Kill Disco

Attention! If you students thought disco was dead, then think again... Disco has been rearing its ca… More
Shotbox 28.02.20 -  (DSC_3749LRE.jpg)
Fri 28 Feb

Shotbox

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cockt… More
Saturday 29.02.20 -  (Event.jpg (10))
Sat 29 Feb

Saturdays

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cocktai… More
Shameless 02.03.20 -  (Shameless Artwork Event.jpg)
Mon 02 Mar

Shameless

There's a double takeover every Monday night here at Lola Lo! The team behind the legendary Fat Popp… More
J-Rocks 04.03.20 -  (J-Rocks New)
Wed 04 Mar

J-Rocks

J-Rocks has well and truly achieved legendary status, establishing itself as the Number one student… More
LKD 05.03.20 -  (5th March 2020.png)
Thu 05 Mar

Let's Kill Disco 80's special

Attention! If you students thought disco was dead, then think again... Disco has been rearing its ca… More
Shotbox 06.03.20 -  (DSC_3749LRE.jpg)
Fri 06 Mar

Shotbox

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cockt… More
Saturday 07.03.20 -  (Event.jpg (10))
Sat 07 Mar

Saturdays

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cocktai… More
Shameless 09.03.20 -  (Shameless Artwork Event.jpg)
Mon 09 Mar

Shameless

There's a double takeover every Monday night here at Lola Lo! The team behind the legendary Fat Popp… More
J-Rocks 11.03.20 -  (J-Rocks New)
Wed 11 Mar

J-Rocks

J-Rocks has well and truly achieved legendary status, establishing itself as the Number one student… More
LKD 12.03.20 -  (EVENT.jpg (2))
Thu 12 Mar

Let's Kill Disco

Attention! If you students thought disco was dead, then think again... Disco has been rearing its ca… More
Shotbox 13.03.20 -  (DSC_3749LRE.jpg)
Fri 13 Mar

Shotbox

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cockt… More
Saturday 14.03.20 -  (Event.jpg (10))
Sat 14 Mar

Saturdays

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cocktai… More
Shameless 16.03.20 -  (Shameless Artwork Event.jpg)
Mon 16 Mar

Shameless

There's a double takeover every Monday night here at Lola Lo! The team behind the legendary Fat Popp… More
J-Rocks 18.03.20 -  (J-Rocks New)
Wed 18 Mar

J-Rocks

J-Rocks has well and truly achieved legendary status, establishing itself as the Number one student… More
LKD 19.03.20 -  (EVENT.jpg (2))
Thu 19 Mar

Let's Kill Disco

Attention! If you students thought disco was dead, then think again... Disco has been rearing its ca… More
Shotbox 20.03.20 -  (DSC_3749LRE.jpg)
Fri 20 Mar

Shotbox

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cockt… More
Saturday 21.03.20 -  (Event.jpg (10))
Sat 21 Mar

Saturdays

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cocktai… More
Shameless 23.03.20 -  (Shameless Artwork Event.jpg)
Mon 23 Mar

Shameless

There's a double takeover every Monday night here at Lola Lo! The team behind the legendary Fat Popp… More
J-Rocks 25.03.20 -  (J-Rocks New)
Wed 25 Mar

J-Rocks

J-Rocks has well and truly achieved legendary status, establishing itself as the Number one student… More
LKD 26.03.20 -  (EVENT.jpg (2))
Thu 26 Mar

Let's Kill Disco

Attention! If you students thought disco was dead, then think again... Disco has been rearing its ca… More
Shotbox 27.03.20 -  (DSC_3749LRE.jpg)
Fri 27 Mar

Shotbox

Our vibrant team of bartenders are ready to shake up a heady mix of classic and contemporary cockt… More
Saturday 28.03.20 -  (Special_Events_708x643.jpg (1))
Sat 28 Mar

Saturday Hosted by James Lock!

TOWIE'S James Lock will be taking his seat in VIP for a meet & greet! Our vibrant team of barten… More
Shameless 30.03.20 -  (Shameless Artwork Event.jpg)
Mon 30 Mar

Shameless

There's a double takeover every Monday night here at Lola Lo! The team behind the legendary Fat Popp… More