Please note that all information gathered during the selection process will be added to your application file. We are often inundated with applicants, so if you are not ultimately successful in your application and not contacted, all details you have provided will be stored on site on an encrypted computer for a period of three weeks and then destroyed.
At no point in the application and interview process will your information be shared with any third parties and you have the right to withdraw your application at any point by emailing the site. In which case your details will be deleted from our records. We will only keep a record of your request and the date the information was deleted for three months after the request.