This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Events

17/08/22 WYLD -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 17 Aug

WYLD WEDNESDAYS

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
18/08/22 A-Level Results Party -  (THU_18TH_AUG.jpeg)
Thu 18 Aug

A-Level Results Party

A LEVEL RESULTS PARTY // LOLA LO DEANSGATE LOCKS MANCHESTER // FREE SHOT // £1.50 DRINKS Join Us fo… More
19/08/22 flamingo -  (hHJ1CHPQ.jpeg)
Fri 19 Aug

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
20/08/22 lost -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 20 Aug

LOST Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
24/08/22 Latin Paradise -  (logo.jpg)
Wed 24 Aug

Latin Paradise

Olé Olé events, Naughty Nightz in collaboration with Salsa En Manchester Team & Lola lo are happ… More
25/08/22 Pixelated -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 25 Aug

pixelated

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
26/08/22 flamingo -  (hHJ1CHPQ.jpeg)
Fri 26 Aug

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
27/08/22 lost -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 27 Aug

LOST Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
28/08/22 Bank Holiday Latin Paradise -  (logo.jpg)
Sun 28 Aug

Latin Paradise Bank Holiday Bando Party

Olé Olé events, Naughty Nightz & Lola lo are excited to bring to you a Latin Paradise bank holid… More
31/08/22 WYLD -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 31 Aug

WYLD Wednesdays

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
01/09/22 Pixelated Thursdays -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 01 Sep

pixelated Thursdays

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
02/09/22 Flamingo -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 02 Sep

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
03/09/22 LOST -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 03 Sep

LOST Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
07/09/22 WYLD -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 07 Sep

WYLD Wednesdays

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
08/09/22 Pixelated -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 08 Sep

Pixelated

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
09/09/22 Flamingo -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 09 Sep

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
10/09/22 LOST -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 10 Sep

LOST Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
14/09/22 WYLD -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 14 Sep

WYLD Wednesdays

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
15/09/22 Pixelated -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 15 Sep

pixelated

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
16/09/22 Flamingo -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 16 Sep

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
17/09/22 LOST -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 17 Sep

LOST Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
21/09/22 WYLD -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 21 Sep

WYLD Wednesdays

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
22/09/22 Pixelated -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 22 Sep

22/09/22

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
23/09/22 Flamingo -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 23 Sep

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
24/09/22 LOST -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 24 Sep

LOST Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
28/09/22 WYLD -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 28 Sep

WYLD Wednesdays

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
29/09/22 Pixelated -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 29 Sep

pixelated

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
30/09/22 Flamingo -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 30 Sep

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
01/10/22 LOST -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 01 Oct

LOST Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
05/10/22 WYLD -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 05 Oct

WYLD Wednesdays

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
06/10/22 pixelated -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 06 Oct

pixelated

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
07/10/22 Flamingo -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 07 Oct

Flamingo Fridays

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
08/10/22 LOST -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 08 Oct

LOST Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More