This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Events

Wyld Wednesdays 250522 -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 25 May

WYLD WEDNESDAYS

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
Pixelated Thursday 260522 -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 26 May

PIXELATED THURSDAYS

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
FlAMINGO FRIDAYS 270522 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg)
Fri 27 May

FLAMINGO FRIDAYS

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
LOST SATURDAYS 280522 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 28 May

LOST SATURDAYS

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Wyld Wednesdays - 01.06.22 -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 01 Jun

WYLD WEDNESDAYS

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
Pixelated - 02.06.22 -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 02 Jun

PIXELATED THURSDAYS

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
Flamingo x Queens Jubilee - 03.06.22 -  (1.png)
Fri 03 Jun

MODE Summer Tea Party, Jubilee Edition Vol.3 ©®‎.

We are hosting an Über-stylish Summer tea party filled with decadence and debauchery till the wee ho… More
LOST SATURDAYS -04.06.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 04 Jun

LOST SATURDAYS

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Wyld Wednesdays - 08.06.22 -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 08 Jun

WYLD WEDNESDAYS

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
Pixelated - 09.06.22 -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 09 Jun

PIXELATED THURSDAYS

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
flamingo - 10.06.22 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 10 Jun

FLAMINGO FRIDAYS

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
LOST SATURDAYS - 11.06.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 11 Jun

LOST SATURDAYS

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Wyld Wednesdays - 15.06.22 -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 15 Jun

WYLD WEDNESDAYS

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
Pixelated - 16.06.22 -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 16 Jun

PIXELATED THURSDAYS

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
Flamingo - 17.06.22 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 17 Jun

FLAMINGO FRIDAYS

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
LOST SATURDAYS - 18.06.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 18 Jun

LOST SATURDAYS

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Wyld Wednesdays - 22.06.22 -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 22 Jun

WYLD WEDNESDAYS

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
Pixelated - 23.06.22 -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 23 Jun

PIXELATED THURSDAYS

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
FlAMINGO FRIDAYS - 24.06.22 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 24 Jun

FLAMINGO FRIDAYS

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
LOST SATURDAYS - 25.06.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 25 Jun

LOST SATURDAYS

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Wyld Wednesdays - 29.06.22 -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 29 Jun

WYLD WEDNESDAYS

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
PIXELATED - 30.06.22 -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 30 Jun

PIXELATED THURSDAYS

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
Flamingo - 01.07.22 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 01 Jul

FLAMINGO FRIDAYS

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
LOST SATURDAYS - 02.07.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 02 Jul

LOST SATURDAYS

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Wyld Wednesdays - 06.07.22 -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 06 Jul

WYLD WEDNESDAYS

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
Pixelated - 07.07.22 -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 07 Jul

PIXELATED THURSDAYS

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
Flamingo - 08.07.22 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 08 Jul

FLAMINGO FRIDAYS

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
LOST SATURDAYS - 09.07.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 09 Jul

LOST SATURDAYS

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Wyld Wednesdays - 13.07.22 -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 13 Jul

WYLD WEDNESDAYS

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
Pixelated - 14.07.22 -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 14 Jul

PIXELATED THURSDAYS

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
Flamingo - 15.07.22 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 15 Jul

FLAMINGO FRIDAYS

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
LOST SATURDAYS - 16.07.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 16 Jul

LOST SATURDAYS

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Wyld Wednesdays - 20.07.22 -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 20 Jul

WYLD WEDNESDAYS

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
Pixelated - 21.07.22 -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 21 Jul

PIXELATED THURSDAYS

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
FlAMINGO FRIDAYS - 22.07.22 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 22 Jul

FLAMINGO FRIDAYS

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
LOST SATURDAYS - 23.07.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 23 Jul

LOST SATURDAYS

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Wyld Wednesdays - 27.07.22 -  (LOLA_LO_MAN_WYLDE_INSTA_TILE.jpeg)
Wed 27 Jul

WYLD WEDNESDAYS

Join us at Lola Lo on Wednesday nights for a brand new event featuring special guest DJs, Freebies a… More
Pixelated - 28.07.22 -  (Pixleated_InstaPost.jpg)
Thu 28 Jul

PIXELATED THURSDAYS

Can't wait till friday? Neither can we. Wednesday's are the new Thursday's and Thursday's have alway… More
FlAMINGO FRIDAYS - 29.07.22 -  (09n8jb4g.jpeg (1))
Fri 29 Jul

FLAMINGO FRIDAYS

Collars up, cocktails down! Welcome to Lola Lo's finest Friday night offering. Whether you desire a… More
LOST SATURDAYS - 30.07.22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 30 Jul

LOST SATURDAYS

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More