This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

happily ever after -  (Event2.png)
Fri 31 Jan

Happily Ever After

The biggest news to hit MANCHESTER since YOU were born... Bring your best self to our Fridays SHOTB… More
no tomorrow -  (event 3.jpg)
Sat 01 Feb

Party Like There is No Tomorrow

Join Lola on Saturday nights for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on a paradi… More
super bowl 2020 -  (super bowl.jpg)
Sun 02 Feb

Super Bowl

Come and watch Super Bowl 2020 live on our big screens while enjoying a beer with your friends.  Fo… More
Forever Young (1) -  (Event2.png)
Fri 07 Feb

Forever Young

Bring your best self to our Fridays SHOTBOX Forever Young at Lola Lo... We will be bringing TWO FOR… More
better together -  (event 3.jpg)
Sat 08 Feb

Better Together

Join Lola on Saturday Better Together for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on… More
Cocktails to Remember 3 -  (cocktails to remember.jpg)
Sun 09 Feb

Cocktails to Remember

Forget your boring Sunday night in and join Lola for a Sunday session to welcome in your new week th… More
Luau Valentine's Speciaal -  (Luau_blue (1).jpg (1))
Thu 13 Feb

Luau Valentine's Special

Can't wait for the weekend? Neither can we...Join us every week for Luau Thursdays!.  DRINKS £3.50… More
Love at first cocktail -  (82848874_1344505612387490_3487457764395974656_n.jpg)
Fri 14 Feb

Love at First Cocktail

Happy Valentine’s Day to all the lovers out there! If you have something good, keep it and cherish i… More
Cupid's Ball -  (24.jpg)
Sat 15 Feb

Cupid's Ball

Join Lola for Cupid's Ball on Saturday nights for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape wi… More
Cocktails to Remember 3 (1) -  (cocktails to remember.jpg)
Sun 16 Feb

Cocktails to Remember

Forget your boring Sunday night in and join Lola for a Sunday session to welcome in your new week th… More
Magic Moments -  (Event2.png)
Fri 21 Feb

Magic Moments

Bring your best self to our Fridays SHOTBOX Magic Moments at Lola Lo... We will be bringing TWO FOR… More
wonderland -  (event 3.jpg)
Sat 22 Feb

Wonderland

Join Lola on Saturday Wonderland for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on a pa… More
Cocktails to Remember (2) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) -  (cocktails to remember.jpg)
Sun 23 Feb

Cocktails to Remember

Forget your boring Sunday night in and join Lola for a Sunday session to welcome in your new week th… More
City Nights -  (Event2.png)
Fri 28 Feb

City Nights

Bring your best self to our Fridays SHOTBOX at Lola Lo... We will be bringing TWO FOR ONE COCKTAILS… More
happy hearts -  (event 3.jpg)
Sat 29 Feb

Happy Hearts

Join Lola on Saturday Happy Hearts for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on a… More
Cocktails to Remember 3 (1) (1) -  (cocktails to remember.jpg)
Sun 01 Mar

Cocktails to Remember

Forget your boring Sunday night in and join Lola for a Sunday session to welcome in your new week th… More
Hollywood Nights -  (Event2.png)
Fri 06 Mar

Hollywood Nights

Bring your best self to our Fridays SHOTBOX Hollywood Nights at Lola Lo... We will be bringing TWO F… More
moments together -  (event 3.jpg)
Sat 07 Mar

Moments Together

Join Lola on Saturday Moments Together for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us o… More
Women's Day -  (women day 3.jpg)
Sun 08 Mar

Women's Day

Forget your boring Sunday night in and join Lola for a Special Sunday on Women's Day! Get rid of th… More
magical night -  (Event2.png)
Fri 13 Mar

Magical Night

Bring your best self to our Fridays SHOTBOX Magical Night at Lola Lo... We will be bringing TWO FOR… More
good times -  (event 3.jpg)
Sat 14 Mar

Good Times

Join Lola on Saturday Good Times for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on a pa… More
Cocktails to Remember 3 (1) (1) (1) -  (cocktails to remember.jpg)
Sun 15 Mar

Cocktails to Remember

Forget your boring Sunday night in and join Lola for a Sunday session to welcome in your new week th… More
st patrick's day -  (Event.jpg (9))
Tue 17 Mar

St. Patrick's Day

Déjà vu events host St. Patrick's Day at Lola Lo and it’s all about the music, feel good vibes and… More
dance the night away -  (Event2.png)
Fri 20 Mar

Dance The Night Away

Bring your best self to our Fridays SHOTBOX Dance the Night Away at Lola Lo... We will be bringing T… More
tequila sunrise -  (event 3.jpg)
Sat 21 Mar

SATURDAYS

Join Lola on Saturday Tequila Sunrise for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on… More
Cocktails to Remember 3 (1) (1) (1) (1) -  (cocktails to remember.jpg)
Sun 22 Mar

Cocktails to Remember

Forget your boring Sunday night in and join Lola for a Sunday session to welcome in your new week th… More
fantastic fridaze 2 -  (Event2.png)
Fri 27 Mar

Fantastic Fridaze

Bring your best self to our SHOTBOX Fantastic Fridaze at Lola Lo... We will be bringing TWO FOR ONE… More
saturday night fever -  (event 3.jpg)
Sat 28 Mar

Saturday night fever

Join Lola on Saturday Night Fever for pre-dusk cocktails and post-dawn antics! Escape with us on a p… More
Cocktails to Remember 3 (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) -  (cocktails to remember.jpg)
Sun 29 Mar

Cocktails to Remember

Forget your boring Sunday night in and join Lola for a Sunday session to welcome in your new week th… More
shot box (1) -  (Event2.png)
Fri 03 Apr

SHOT BOX

The biggest news to hit MANCHESTER since YOU were born... Bring your best self to our SHOTBOX at Lo… More