This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Events

Skint 18/08/2022 -  (alevel22.jpg)
Thu 18 Aug

A-Level Results Skint Tik Tok Party

THE OFFICIAL READING A LEVEL RESULTS FEST 2022 – Thursday 18th August 2022 LOLA LO – Tik Tok Party… More
Waiola 19/08/2022 -  (Waiola-01 (2).jpg)
Fri 19 Aug

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
Lost 20/08/2022 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 20 Aug

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Skint 25/08/2022 -  (Skint Thursdays Square FREE TOAST-01.jpg)
Thu 25 Aug

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola 26/08/2022 -  (Waiola-01 (2).jpg)
Fri 26 Aug

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
Lost 27/08/2022 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 27 Aug

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
BH Sunday 2022 August -  (insta story.jpeg)
Sun 28 Aug

BBQ Society Bank Holiday Sunday

Bank Holiday Sunday 2022 The BBQ Society is proud to announce a very special Bank Holiday Sunday ev… More
Skint 01/09/2022 -  (Skint Thursdays Square FREE TOAST-01.jpg)
Thu 01 Sep

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola 02/09/2022 -  (Waiola-01 (2).jpg)
Fri 02 Sep

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
Lost 03/09/2022 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 03 Sep

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Skint 08/09/2022 -  (Skint Thursdays Square FREE TOAST-01.jpg)
Thu 08 Sep

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola 09/09/2022 -  (Waiola-01 (2).jpg)
Fri 09 Sep

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
Lost 10/09/2022 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 10 Sep

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Skint 15/09/2022 -  (Skint Thursdays Square FREE TOAST-01.jpg)
Thu 15 Sep

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola 16/09/2022 -  (Waiola-01 (2).jpg)
Fri 16 Sep

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
Lost 17/09/2022 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 17 Sep

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Skint 22/09/2022 -  (Skint Thursdays Square FREE TOAST-01.jpg)
Thu 22 Sep

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola 23/09/2022 -  (Waiola-01 (2).jpg)
Fri 23 Sep

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
Lost 24/09/2022 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 24 Sep

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Skint 29/09/2022 -  (Skint Thursdays Square FREE TOAST-01.jpg)
Thu 29 Sep

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola 30/09/2022 -  (Waiola-01 (2).jpg)
Fri 30 Sep

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
Lost 01/10/2022 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 01 Oct

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More