This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

Skint Thursdays (3) -  (Skint Thursdays - 727px X 660px-01.jpg)
Thu 27 Jan

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola Fridays (3) -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 28 Jan

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
Lost 29/01/22 -  (LOLA_LO_DYM_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 29 Jan

Lost Saturdays Presents Double Your Money

Double your Money Every Saturday in January at Lola Lo Every Saturday in January we bring you our u… More
Skint Thursdays (4) -  (Skint Thursdays - 727px X 660px-01.jpg)
Thu 03 Feb

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola Fridays (4) -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 04 Feb

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
Lost 05/02/22 -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 05 Feb

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Skint Thursdays (5) -  (Skint Thursdays - 727px X 660px-01.jpg)
Thu 10 Feb

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola Fridays (5) -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 11 Feb

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
LOST SATURDAYS TAKEOVER LOVE ISLAND'S JACK FOWLER -  (READ_JACK_FOWLER_INSTA_TILE.jpg)
Sat 12 Feb

LOST SATURDAYS TAKEOVER LOVE ISLAND'S JACK FOWLER

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! Joined by TOWIE… More
Skint Thursdays (6) -  (Skint Thursdays - 727px X 660px-01.jpg)
Thu 17 Feb

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola Fridays (6) -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 18 Feb

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
19/02/22 LOST -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 19 Feb

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Skint Thursdays (7) -  (Skint Thursdays - 727px X 660px-01.jpg)
Thu 24 Feb

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola Fridays (7) -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 25 Feb

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
26/02/22 Lost -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 26 Feb

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Skint Thursdays (8) -  (Skint Thursdays - 727px X 660px-01.jpg)
Thu 03 Mar

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola Fridays (8) -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 04 Mar

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
05/03/22 Lost -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 05 Mar

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Skint Thursdays (9) -  (Skint Thursdays - 727px X 660px-01.jpg)
Thu 10 Mar

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola Fridays (9) -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 11 Mar

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
12/03/22 Lost -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 12 Mar

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Skint Thursdays (10) -  (Skint Thursdays - 727px X 660px-01.jpg)
Thu 17 Mar

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola Fridays (10) -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 18 Mar

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
19/03/22 Lost -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 19 Mar

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More
Skint Thursdays (11) -  (Skint Thursdays - 727px X 660px-01.jpg)
Thu 24 Mar

Skint Thursdays

Skint Thursdays @ Lola Lo Reading   SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Read… More
Waiola Fridays (11) -  (Waiola Friday.png)
Fri 25 Mar

Waiola Fridays

Waiola Fridays @ Lola Lo Reading   Every Friday, Waiola 🌴  Invites you to escape the doom & g… More
12/02/22 Lost -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 26 Mar

Lost Saturdays

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyth… More