This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Events

Lost Saturdays (42) -  (ascot 2.jpg)
Sat 22 Jun

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Fomo England Afterparty -  (WhatsApp Image 2024-06-18 at 14.01.55_7e0da732.jpg)
Tue 25 Jun

F.O.M.O - England Euro's Afterparty!

FOMO - ENGLAND VS SLOVENIA AFTERPARTY ⚽️🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 FOMO Tuesdays are hosting the official Rea… More
Skint (34) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 27 Jun

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (48) -  (Waiola Lounge Giveaway Square.jpg)
Fri 28 Jun

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (43) -  (2.jpg)
Sat 29 Jun

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Drums'R'Us Vol 2 -  (WhatsApp Image 2024-06-19 at 16.13.31_bc99817c.jpg)
Sat 29 Jun

Drum'R'Us Vol 2!

DrumsRUs Garden Rave Vol 2 After the success of their previous sold out show, Drums'R'Us return for… More
Skint (35) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 04 Jul

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (49) -  (waiola new 2.jpg)
Fri 05 Jul

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (44) -  (regatta 2.jpg)
Sat 06 Jul

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Skint (36) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 11 Jul

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (50) -  (waiola new 2.jpg)
Fri 12 Jul

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (45) -  (2.jpg)
Sat 13 Jul

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Skint (37) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 18 Jul

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (51) -  (waiola new 2.jpg)
Fri 19 Jul

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (46) -  (2.jpg)
Sat 20 Jul

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Skint (38) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 25 Jul

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (52) -  (waiola new 2.jpg)
Fri 26 Jul

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (47) -  (2.jpg)
Sat 27 Jul

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Faded Audio (2) -  (faded audio logo.jpg)
Sat 27 Jul

Faded Audio!

Coming Soon... More
Skint (39) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 01 Aug

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (53) -  (waiola new 2.jpg)
Fri 02 Aug

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (48) -  (2.jpg)
Sat 03 Aug

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Drum'R'Us Vol 3 -  (drus.jpg)
Sat 03 Aug

Drums'R'Us Vol 3

Coming Soon... More
Skint (40) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 08 Aug

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (54) -  (waiola new 2.jpg)
Fri 09 Aug

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (49) -  (2.jpg)
Sat 10 Aug

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Skint (41) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 15 Aug

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (55) -  (waiola new 2.jpg)
Fri 16 Aug

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (50) -  (2.jpg)
Sat 17 Aug

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Skint (42) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 22 Aug

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (56) -  (waiola new 2.jpg)
Fri 23 Aug

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (51) -  (2.jpg)
Sat 24 Aug

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Skint (43) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 29 Aug

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (57) -  (waiola new 2.jpg)
Fri 30 Aug

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (52) -  (2.jpg)
Sat 31 Aug

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Drums'R'Us Vol 4 -  (drus.jpg)
Sat 31 Aug

Drums'R'Us Vol 4

Coming Soon... More
Skint (44) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 05 Sep

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (58) -  (waiola new 2.jpg)
Fri 06 Sep

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (53) -  (2.jpg)
Sat 07 Sep

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Faded Audio (3) -  (faded audio logo.jpg)
Sat 07 Sep

Faded Audio!

Coming Soon... More
Skint (45) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 12 Sep

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (59) -  (waiola new 2.jpg)
Fri 13 Sep

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (54) -  (2.jpg)
Sat 14 Sep

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Skint (46) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 19 Sep

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (60) -  (waiola new 2.jpg)
Fri 20 Sep

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (55) -  (2.jpg)
Sat 21 Sep

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Freshers Sunday -  (FRESHERS 24 (2).jpg)
Sun 22 Sep

Freshers 2024!

Coming Soon... More
Freshers Monday -  (FRESHERS 24 (2).jpg)
Mon 23 Sep

Freshers 2024

Coming Soon... More
Freshers Tuesday -  (FRESHERS 24 (2).jpg)
Tue 24 Sep

Freshers 2024!

Coming Soon... More
Freshers Wednesday -  (FRESHERS 24 (2).jpg)
Wed 25 Sep

Freshers 2024!

Coming Soon... More
Freshers Thursday -  (FRESHERS 24 (2).jpg)
Thu 26 Sep

Freshers 2024!

Coming Soon... More
Freshers Friday -  (FRESHERS 24 (2).jpg)
Fri 27 Sep

Freshers 2024!

Coming Soon... More
Lost Saturdays (56) -  (2.jpg)
Sat 28 Sep

Lost Saturdays!

LOST SATURDAYS, the home of the tropical vibes at Reading's premier late night venue! Join us early… More
Freshers Monday (1) -  (FRESHERS 24 (2).jpg)
Mon 30 Sep

Freshers 2024!

Coming Soon... More
Freshers Tuesday (1) -  (FRESHERS 24 (2).jpg)
Tue 01 Oct

Freshers 2024!

Coming Soon... More
Freshers Thursday (1) -  (FRESHERS 24 (2).jpg)
Thu 03 Oct

Freshers 2024!

Coming Soon... More
Freshers Friday (1) -  (FRESHERS 24 (2).jpg)
Fri 04 Oct

Freshers 2024!

Coming Soon... More

Object reference not set to an instance of an object.

Object reference not set to an instance of an object.