This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Events

Skint (17) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 29 Feb

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (35) -  (Waiola Rihanna Shine Bright Like a Diamond Square-01.jpg)
Fri 01 Mar

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (26) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 02 Mar

Lost Saturdays!

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Skint (18) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 07 Mar

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (31) -  (Waiola Oh Polly Square.jpg)
Fri 08 Mar

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (27) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 09 Mar

Lost Saturdays!

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Skint (19) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 14 Mar

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (32) -  (Waiola - St Patricks Day-01-2.jpg)
Fri 15 Mar

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (28) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 16 Mar

Lost Saturdays!

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Desi Ravez (1) -  (WhatsApp Image 2024-02-20 at 09.02.56_c4ed7a47.jpg)
Mon 18 Mar

Desi Ravez!

Holi Neon Party 🌈 - Monday 18th March | Reading @Lola Lo's 🌟 Immerse Yourself in a Neon Spectac… More
Skint (20) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 21 Mar

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (33) -  (WhatsApp Image 2022-11-08 at 13.55.46.jpg)
Fri 22 Mar

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (29) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 23 Mar

Lost Saturdays!

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Skint (21) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 28 Mar

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (34) -  (WhatsApp Image 2022-11-08 at 13.55.46.jpg)
Fri 29 Mar

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (30) -  (bb2.jpg)
Sat 30 Mar

Lost Saturdays - Bad Bunnies!

Ears to you this Easter! It's Easter Bank Holiday weekend and do we have some treats for you... FR… More
Easter Bank Holiday Sunday -  (424958031_915386803922651_6977270022086409773_n.jpg)
Sun 31 Mar

Faded X Kingpin Bank Holiday Rave!

Coming Soon... More
Skint (22) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 04 Apr

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (36) -  (WhatsApp Image 2022-11-08 at 13.55.46.jpg)
Fri 05 Apr

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (31) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 06 Apr

Lost Saturdays!

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Skint (23) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 11 Apr

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (37) -  (WhatsApp Image 2022-11-08 at 13.55.46.jpg)
Fri 12 Apr

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (32) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 13 Apr

Lost Saturdays!

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Skint (24) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 18 Apr

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (38) -  (WhatsApp Image 2022-11-08 at 13.55.46.jpg)
Fri 19 Apr

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (33) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 20 Apr

Lost Saturdays!

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Skint (25) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 25 Apr

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (39) -  (WhatsApp Image 2022-11-08 at 13.55.46.jpg)
Fri 26 Apr

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (34) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 27 Apr

Lost Saturdays!

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Skint (26) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 02 May

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (40) -  (WhatsApp Image 2022-11-08 at 13.55.46.jpg)
Fri 03 May

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (35) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 04 May

Lost Saturdays!

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Early May Bank Holiday -  (coming-soon.jpg)
Sun 05 May

Bank Holiday Sunday!

Coming Soon... More
Skint (27) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 09 May

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (41) -  (WhatsApp Image 2022-11-08 at 13.55.46.jpg)
Fri 10 May

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (36) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 11 May

Lost Saturdays!

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Skint (28) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 16 May

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (42) -  (WhatsApp Image 2022-11-08 at 13.55.46.jpg)
Fri 17 May

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (37) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 18 May

Lost Saturdays!

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Skint (29) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 23 May

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (43) -  (WhatsApp Image 2022-11-08 at 13.55.46.jpg)
Fri 24 May

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
Lost Saturdays (38) -  (LOLA_LO_SATS_WEB_EVENT.jpg)
Sat 25 May

Lost Saturdays!

We’re bringing straight fire to the island as LOST Saturdays touch down in Paradise! LOST is everyt… More
Late May Bank Holiday -  (coming-soon.jpg)
Sun 26 May

Bank Holiday Sunday!

Coming Soon... More
Skint (30) -  (Skint Thursdays August 2023 Facebook.jpeg)
Thu 30 May

Skint Thursdays!

SKINT has found a new home on Thursdays nights at Lola Lo Reading 🙌 Bringing the vibes every week!… More
Waiola (44) -  (WhatsApp Image 2022-11-08 at 13.55.46.jpg)
Fri 31 May

Waiola!

Every Friday, Waiola 🌴 Invites you to escape the doom & gloom of Reading & join us in the H… More
August Bank Holiday Sunday -  (coming-soon.jpg)
Sun 25 Aug

Bank Holiday Sunday!

Coming Soon... More